Covenant Creations Flowers
0
5410-A NC Highway 55 Durham, NC 27713
LOCAL: (919) 544-9668 TOLLFREE: (866) 544-9668
Shop
Customer Reviews
Covenant Creations Flowers
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (156 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement -full, dense and generous arrangement!
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

We are always happy using Covenant for any of our floral needs. We have been happy customers for years now and they never drop the ball! Kudos!!
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were amazing and they arrived very quick!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. My wife loved it.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Website was easy to navigate, and same day delivery was perfect for the graduation flowers we were sending. When I asked for a photo of the flowers, they happily texted it and let us know when they were getting delivered. The email with the aftercare was also appreciated!
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous flowers delivered on time
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

This was quite literally the best bouquet of flowers I have ever purchased...and I have purchased countless bouquets over the years. I have never had red roses that lasted so long (well over a week), and the numerous lily buds bloomed in staggered fashion over the course of nearly 2 weeks. Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was VERY satisfied with my arrangement and the delivery. I will always choose this florist for future arrangements.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Covenant is my choice every time I send flowers/plants, no matter where or for what purpose. I’m not sure who their contacts are in other cities but I have NEVER been disappointed. I am just amazed at the quality for the price and the staff is responsive if I ever have a question. They are fantastic!!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I am 71 years old and in all my years I have never received such a beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement! The flowers looked as on the site. In addition to beautiful the beautiful arrangement, friendly and prompt delivery of arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My daughter was thrilled to have these. She said they were the prettiest she's ever received. Will be ordering again.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The birthday bouquet I received from Covenant Creations was absolutely gorgeous. It is hands-down the most beautiful bouquet I've every received. It was fresh, vibrant, luscious, and I could tell that it had been created with love and care. Thank you so much for helping to make my day so special. Keep up the fantastic work!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! You guys do a wonderful job
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Exceptional customer service and on time delivery!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Quality...Quality!!! Flowers are as beautiful as pictured, plus healthy. Have told both family and friends of this outstanding florist!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The plant was gorgeous and healthy. My friend gushed at how beautiful it was and how thoughtful it was. I have been a regular customer of Covenant Creations and they never fail to go above and beyond in their dedication to their customers.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely fresh and beautiful floral arrangements which are exactly as pictured. .. plus, exemplary Delivery Service.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The most beautiful and longest lasting Christmas arrangement we've ever had! My wife love the scent of the followers and the gradual opening of the lilies to a specular full bloom.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They went to the extreme to deliver a healthy plant, it meant so much to my aunt.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service and the flowers were beautiful...the arrangement lasted well over a week... I made a mistake in ordering and you caught my mistake and helped me immensely and saved me a huge headache... thanks so so much!! Will definitely order again.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with the flowers and service! My mother said that the poinsettia was beautiful and she enjoyed it very much. Thanks!!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

This is my second arrangement and both have been absolutely beautiful and delivered at a perfect time! thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I always choose Covenant Creations bc I can count on quality flowers being delivered every single time. This was no exception. We are always so pleased when we here our items have arrived and our loved ones rave over the arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were even prettier than pictured online. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

For my wife's birthday, I ordered a floral bouquet online through the Covenant Creations website. The flowers were to be delivered the next day to my daughter's home in Raleigh, NC, where my wife was visiting. The flowers were delivered that very next morning, and they were as beautiful, bountiful, and fresh as illustrated on the company's website. My wife was extremely pleased with her birthday flowers. She brought them back to display in our home in VA, and they are still looking spectacular days later!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

This is the second time I have used Covenant Creations to deliver flowers to my mother, and I have been very pleased both times! The flowers were excellent quality and the company was prompt to notify me when the delivery had happened. Highly recommended!
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I LOVE Covenant Creations Flowers! They such a wide variety of healthy, beautiful flowers that are delivered at record speed (like same day fast!) The employees are great too. I highly recommend Covenant Creations for all of your floral needs. Support local businesses!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

It was lovely
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VI

Flowers Were Awesome. Am will be ordering again.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Both flowers that I got from here were beautifully arranged. Kept well. Weren’t broke.
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VI

Flower look awesome, she loved them. Great Job, looking forward to placing my next order
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I’m in California and with my local florist of over 20 years now downsizing, I was forced to fend for myself. In studying reviews for the Durham area; Covenant Creations seemed like the best to take a chance on. I called yesterday evening for a delivery today and I was not disappointed. They gave me what was requested and with excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend them to all my Durham clients and friends.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister freaked out! She loved the flowers. She sent me pics and you did a great job.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for was a beautiful arrangement of flowers. We are enjoying them Very much.
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and masterfully arranged. Excited to do business with Covenant Creations again soon!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

It's easy to browse the selections and order online. The recipient loved the "Colorful Affection" arrangement, and the vase it came in.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Such beautiful flowers! This was one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever had and it last extremely long! Amazing!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered timely just as promised even though I called late in the day. Kind and professional service!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My overall experience was great. My order was processed quickly and delivered on-time. My expectations were met
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service, highest level of professionalism, and beautiful execution of the arrangement.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, as always. Delivered on time and in excellent condition.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Love the flowers and customer service
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy to order from out-of-town and have exactly what I ordered delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered a birthday bundle for my girlfriend today with a stuffed animal. Delivery was quick and staff was very helpful. My girlfriend loved the flowers. Will definitely buy again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Since I live out of state, I ordered flowers online, based on the photographs on the site. My mother was delighted with her flowers - and they were delivered on the day I had wanted, even though it was Mothers Day weekend and I did not order much in advance. I heartily recommend Covenant Creations Flowers, and will look here first myself the next time I need flowers.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very impressed with the service and quality of the flowers! They were delivered on time and the communication was great! I would definitely use this florist again and would recommend them to others.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I placed a order over the phone from another county 2 hours away from Covenant Creations, and the quality and customer service that I received was amazing! They made a very special daughter happy on her 21st birthday! I'm a happy Dad! I highly recommend Covenant Creations Flowers! Will definitely call again for any needs that I may have in the Durham area. Thanks again Covenant Creations Flowers!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Five stars. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. My wife loved them. She brought them home and two weeks later they still look good.
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always, Covenant comes through w a beautiful peace lily for our family and friends in their most difficult times. We always pray for their peace so it’s great knowing that they’ll have a beautiful remembrance of their loved one to comfort them. Covenant always makes sure what we send arrives as a tasteful addition to their service. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was beautiful (& I’m super picky w/flowers!), delivered same day & communication via email & phone call to recipient to make sure delivered correctly was much appreciated! Daughter just moved from PA to the area & I will definitely order again!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordering was easy and hassle free. My understanding was the recipient thought the arrangement was fantastic. Your system emailed me a prompt, “Hey, you ordered at this time last year...”. That worked — it got me to order again.
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and very beautiful arrangements!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service, beautiful flowers, a definite add to my favorite vendor list!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

This shop was more than I expected. The arrangement was amazing. Will absolutely use again!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Really great experience. Great product, great price, great service. Will use again.
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys are always efficient and make sure my orders are fabulous!!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was gifted a beautiful arrangement today by a team member. Thank you Tyrone!
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautiful and fresh. Thanks for the gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The sympathy arrangement was more beautiful than I had imagined from the image. Thank you doing such a fantastic job.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Everything was great! thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great job!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always a pleasure doing business with Covenant Creations. They always have just what I'm looking for or will create the perfect arrangement to my request. Never disappointed.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

RECEIVED A BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT FOR MOTHERS DAY. IT IS THE MOST GORGEOUS FLOWERS I HAVE EVER RECEIVED. THANK YOU!
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

WOW! The flowers were gorgeous! Beautiful combination and colors. I'm very impressed and happy!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and, were delivered on time, with short notice, on a busy holiday. Prices are also reasonable. I will use them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Once again, very pleased with your prompt delivery and lovely flowers. My daughter sent a photo of her bouquet AND it looked even MORE beautiful than the online photo. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have received both flowers and a gift basket from Covenant Creations, and every time it is an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The delivery people are always so cheerful and kind, too!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful! Delivery was on time and without issue. Very happy with the quality of product and service.
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Flowers delivered on time and much enjoyed. Website easy to use (even when ordering from the UK). Would use again and recommend.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! I selected the create your arrangement, gave likes and dislikes and the nailed it!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Really love the flowers and courtesy of the delivery person. Very kind and patient. Made my day!! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Easy to order. Flowers were beautiful.
Tyrone's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 4:26 pm

Thank you, Betsy! :)
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

always reliable, gorgeous flowers, have worked with them as long as they have been open, still use them even after moving 2 hrs. away! Great people.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service. Beautiful flowers, arrived on time and in excellent order. I will use this store again. My daughter in law was delighted!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Everything was great. The website was easy to use, there were no hassles during the ordering process and the flowers were delivered on time!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NH

Perfect flowers!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Still absolutely love working with you, every order has been flawless.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were exactly what was on the website and arrived very timely. She loved them!
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was so pleased with the bouquet you delivered promptly to my daughter's office! The floral arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time (which I had specifically asked for primarily flowers that would last longer). After 4 days, I received a second photo of the still fresh & lovely arrangement! I will definitely use your shop again :)
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were beautiful! I loved them.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great Service, beautiful flower arrangement. Really appreciate the extra care taken to make sure this arrangement was delivered when needed.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

They are just beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for helping me make my lady’s day brighter and better while I’m out of the country! She absolutely loved the surprise! Your services will be used again for sure in the future! Thank you once again A+
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for delivering the beautiful creation of Lilies for Administrative Professionals Day. Patty was so happy and the Lillie’s were simply beautiful. Very impressed with your prices, creative arrangements excellent customer service!!! You are my new GO TO!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were a beautiful and unexpected gift for Administrative Professionals Day. They are still as beautiful now as they were last week when I received them.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered flowers for Professional Administrative Assistant Day---the flowers were beyond beautiful! Our colleague said that these were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received! Highly recommend Covenant Creations! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and looked just like the picture.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

What a beautiful arrangement, with big fresh blooms and just the right amount of greens. A+
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I loved the surprise, the beautiful flowers and the professional arrangement! The next day all buds had bloomed wonderfully!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Charlotte Thompson, the recipient, was totally pleased with her arrangement that was delivered for her 90th birthday. She described to us in detail each individual flower. Thank You for helping me make her special day even more special!! Frank Fitzpatrick
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome! Amazing attention to detail and beautiful overall. I have already had several friends who are now ordering from Covenant.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivered same day. Very good quality arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of the arrangement I ordered for Valentine's Day. The flowers were delivered mid-day and look perfect. I will certainly do business with you again!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement I received was beautiful and stayed fresh longer than any other arrangement I have received from other florist.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister in Durham N.C. was thrilled with the arrangement I ordered online from you for her70th birthday! She was duly phoned before delivery, as requested, and the bouquet arrived in gorgeous array. I was extremely impressed by the convenience of ordering and paying online! You even had accommodation for Canadian province and postal code! Bless you for realizing that you serve us Canadians too! I shall definitely use your website again! In my estimation, you deserve the platinum medal! In appreciation, Susan Taylor Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The bouquet was gorgeous and the kinds words my fiancé put on the card was in the most beautiful script font! Thank you so much for helping my sweetheart lift my spirits when I needed it most. :)
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The bouquets are amazingly beautiful. Could not have been more satisfied.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered a Christmas centerpiece two weeks ago -- it is still fresh and beautiful!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. l will certainly be calling on you for my next flower needs.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Outstanding arrangement.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

excellent service
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing! I ordered flowers to be delivered to my friend. I didn't know my friend was away for a week. They contacted her, found out her itinerary, took the delivery back and made a NEW, FRESH arrangement for her to deliver the next week when she returned! This type of customer service is so refreshing these days!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were pretty and were able to be delivered on short notice. They need more time to deliver the snack baskets be a use they have to first go to the grocery store, so plan ahead if you want to send a basket.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service. Found the website to be user friendly and very easy to navigate. Was pleased that the arrangement was delivered on the scheduled delivery day.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flower arrangement was very lovely
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered before noon as requested. Covenant Creations did a great job with my order. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

I'm practically certain I did not receive the high-end version of the arrangement I ordered. The price to value ratio was WAY off.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Bouquet is beautiful, colorful and fun. Teddy Bear/Mother's Day balloon a nice surprise too! Delivery man was pleasant and happy when he called about leaving it on porch since I wasn't at home. Thanks so very much. CW
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Very creatively arranged, very impressed with my arrangement.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was as described/pictured, timely delivery, you have my flower business
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always excellent prices and service- and gorgeous flowers!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Tyrone and Covenant Creations are awesome! The arrangements are always stunning! The service is outstanding - EVERY TIME!! Ordering online or over the phone is easy, and my delivery dates - even the short notice dates - have always been met as specified. Great service, great product, and great experience...EVERY ORDER!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Tyrone and Covenant Creations are awesome! The arrangements are always stunning! The service is outstanding - EVERY TIME!! Ordering online or over the phone is easy, and my delivery dates - even the short notice dates - have always been met as specified. Great service, great product, and great experience...EVERY ORDER!!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

The roses and whole arrangement -- absolutely gorgeous! Big full blooms, lovely fragrance that brightens up the whole room, and not just the typical Baby's Breath as a filler. The vase is not the typical clear glass container- beautiful design which will be used over and over and each time will bring back memories of the original bouquet.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely gorgeous! My husband spoils me, and often orders flowers from Covenant Creations- they are ALWAYS unique, very fresh and simply lovely. Thanks to you all!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers online the evening before I wanted them delivered. They were delivered by 3:30pm the next day and were beautiful. I have no complaints and will definitely use them again. Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always, your timeliness and choices are perfect for my occasions. You are my only florist and I love your work!!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely GORGEOUS flowers!!! We always call Covenant when we want to send flowers, no matter where in the country. Every time we have, our friends/family have raved about them. They are arrangements that are far superior than you typically see- awesome service and prices too! Thanks!!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered last minute for a "manly" arrangement for my husband and you did a GREAT job! He loves it and you are the only florist we use because of your consistent integrity and cheerfulness to work with. Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very nice bouquet! Nice work and happy to have it delivered.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful & fresh arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Covenant always exceeds my expectations. We get compliments on anything we send. Have used them for several years and don't plan on changing. We're hooked!!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement,thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Covenant Creations Flowers
5410-A NC Highway 55
Durham, NC. 27713
Local: (919) 544-9668

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at