Shop
Customer Reviews
Covenant Creations Flowers
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service, beautiful flower arrangement. Really appreciate the extra care taken to make sure this arrangement was delivered when needed.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

They are just beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for delivering the beautiful creation of Lilies for Administrative Professionals Day. Patty was so happy and the Lillie’s were simply beautiful. Very impressed with your prices, creative arrangements excellent customer service!!! You are my new GO TO!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for helping me make my lady’s day brighter and better while I’m out of the country! She absolutely loved the surprise! Your services will be used again for sure in the future! Thank you once again A+
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were a beautiful and unexpected gift for Administrative Professionals Day. They are still as beautiful now as they were last week when I received them.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers for Professional Administrative Assistant Day---the flowers were beyond beautiful! Our colleague said that these were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received! Highly recommend Covenant Creations! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and looked just like the picture.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a beautiful arrangement, with big fresh blooms and just the right amount of greens. A+
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the surprise, the beautiful flowers and the professional arrangement! The next day all buds had bloomed wonderfully!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Charlotte Thompson, the recipient, was totally pleased with her arrangement that was delivered for her 90th birthday. She described to us in detail each individual flower. Thank You for helping me make her special day even more special!! Frank Fitzpatrick
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome! Amazing attention to detail and beautiful overall. I have already had several friends who are now ordering from Covenant.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered same day. Very good quality arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of the arrangement I ordered for Valentine's Day. The flowers were delivered mid-day and look perfect. I will certainly do business with you again!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I received was beautiful and stayed fresh longer than any other arrangement I have received from other florist.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister in Durham N.C. was thrilled with the arrangement I ordered online from you for her70th birthday! She was duly phoned before delivery, as requested, and the bouquet arrived in gorgeous array. I was extremely impressed by the convenience of ordering and paying online! You even had accommodation for Canadian province and postal code! Bless you for realizing that you serve us Canadians too! I shall definitely use your website again! In my estimation, you deserve the platinum medal! In appreciation, Susan Taylor Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet was gorgeous and the kinds words my fiancé put on the card was in the most beautiful script font! Thank you so much for helping my sweetheart lift my spirits when I needed it most. :)
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquets are amazingly beautiful. Could not have been more satisfied.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered a Christmas centerpiece two weeks ago -- it is still fresh and beautiful!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. l will certainly be calling on you for my next flower needs.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding arrangement.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent service
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amazing! I ordered flowers to be delivered to my friend. I didn't know my friend was away for a week. They contacted her, found out her itinerary, took the delivery back and made a NEW, FRESH arrangement for her to deliver the next week when she returned! This type of customer service is so refreshing these days!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Found the website to be user friendly and very easy to navigate. Was pleased that the arrangement was delivered on the scheduled delivery day.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower arrangement was very lovely
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered before noon as requested. Covenant Creations did a great job with my order. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm practically certain I did not receive the high-end version of the arrangement I ordered. The price to value ratio was WAY off.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Bouquet is beautiful, colorful and fun. Teddy Bear/Mother's Day balloon a nice surprise too! Delivery man was pleasant and happy when he called about leaving it on porch since I wasn't at home. Thanks so very much. CW
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Very creatively arranged, very impressed with my arrangement.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was as described/pictured, timely delivery, you have my flower business
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always excellent prices and service- and gorgeous flowers!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Tyrone and Covenant Creations are awesome! The arrangements are always stunning! The service is outstanding - EVERY TIME!! Ordering online or over the phone is easy, and my delivery dates - even the short notice dates - have always been met as specified. Great service, great product, and great experience...EVERY ORDER!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Tyrone and Covenant Creations are awesome! The arrangements are always stunning! The service is outstanding - EVERY TIME!! Ordering online or over the phone is easy, and my delivery dates - even the short notice dates - have always been met as specified. Great service, great product, and great experience...EVERY ORDER!!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The roses and whole arrangement -- absolutely gorgeous! Big full blooms, lovely fragrance that brightens up the whole room, and not just the typical Baby's Breath as a filler. The vase is not the typical clear glass container- beautiful design which will be used over and over and each time will bring back memories of the original bouquet.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely gorgeous! My husband spoils me, and often orders flowers from Covenant Creations- they are ALWAYS unique, very fresh and simply lovely. Thanks to you all!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers online the evening before I wanted them delivered. They were delivered by 3:30pm the next day and were beautiful. I have no complaints and will definitely use them again. Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, your timeliness and choices are perfect for my occasions. You are my only florist and I love your work!!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely GORGEOUS flowers!!! We always call Covenant when we want to send flowers, no matter where in the country. Every time we have, our friends/family have raved about them. They are arrangements that are far superior than you typically see- awesome service and prices too! Thanks!!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered last minute for a "manly" arrangement for my husband and you did a GREAT job! He loves it and you are the only florist we use because of your consistent integrity and cheerfulness to work with. Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice bouquet! Nice work and happy to have it delivered.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful & fresh arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Covenant always exceeds my expectations. We get compliments on anything we send. Have used them for several years and don't plan on changing. We're hooked!!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement,thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Covenant Creations Flowers
5410-A NC Highway 55
Durham, NC. 27713
Local: (919) 544-9668

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase