Shop
Order within 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Covenant Creations Flowers
Local Durham, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Found the website to be user friendly and very easy to navigate. Was pleased that the arrangement was delivered on the scheduled delivery day.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower arrangement was very lovely
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered before noon as requested. Covenant Creations did a great job with my order. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm practically certain I did not receive the high-end version of the arrangement I ordered. The price to value ratio was WAY off.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Bouquet is beautiful, colorful and fun. Teddy Bear/Mother's Day balloon a nice surprise too! Delivery man was pleasant and happy when he called about leaving it on porch since I wasn't at home. Thanks so very much. CW
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, fresh flowers. Very creatively arranged, very impressed with my arrangement.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was as described/pictured, timely delivery, you have my flower business
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always excellent prices and service- and gorgeous flowers!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Tyrone and Covenant Creations are awesome! The arrangements are always stunning! The service is outstanding - EVERY TIME!! Ordering online or over the phone is easy, and my delivery dates - even the short notice dates - have always been met as specified. Great service, great product, and great experience...EVERY ORDER!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Tyrone and Covenant Creations are awesome! The arrangements are always stunning! The service is outstanding - EVERY TIME!! Ordering online or over the phone is easy, and my delivery dates - even the short notice dates - have always been met as specified. Great service, great product, and great experience...EVERY ORDER!!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The roses and whole arrangement -- absolutely gorgeous! Big full blooms, lovely fragrance that brightens up the whole room, and not just the typical Baby's Breath as a filler. The vase is not the typical clear glass container- beautiful design which will be used over and over and each time will bring back memories of the original bouquet.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely gorgeous! My husband spoils me, and often orders flowers from Covenant Creations- they are ALWAYS unique, very fresh and simply lovely. Thanks to you all!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers online the evening before I wanted them delivered. They were delivered by 3:30pm the next day and were beautiful. I have no complaints and will definitely use them again. Thanks!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, your timeliness and choices are perfect for my occasions. You are my only florist and I love your work!!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely GORGEOUS flowers!!! We always call Covenant when we want to send flowers, no matter where in the country. Every time we have, our friends/family have raved about them. They are arrangements that are far superior than you typically see- awesome service and prices too! Thanks!!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered last minute for a "manly" arrangement for my husband and you did a GREAT job! He loves it and you are the only florist we use because of your consistent integrity and cheerfulness to work with. Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice bouquet! Nice work and happy to have it delivered.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful & fresh arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Covenant always exceeds my expectations. We get compliments on anything we send. Have used them for several years and don't plan on changing. We're hooked!!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement,thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Durham, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Covenant Creations Flowers
5410-A NC Highway 55
Durham, NC. 27713
Local: (919) 544-9668

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase